# PTN-8028CA

Calgary
3 children - 15 years, 14 years, 14 years,
Desired Start Date: ASAP
Salary: $28-$30 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Car provided
  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Driving required
  • Parents at home: rarely

Days/Hours:

Sunday 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

Additional Details:

*Weekend Nanny Needed*

This family in SW Calgary who also has a second home in Canmore is seeking a weekend nanny (one week on, one week off) for their teen boys.

This is the PERFECT opportunity for university students, or for somebody looking to supplement their income.

The schedule will be every second weekend, Saturday and Sunday 10 AM - 10 PM. There are additional hours available Monday through Fridays - 6am - 9am and then again from 2:30 - 10pm, on an as needed basis (not mandatory but helpful)

Generally, care will be provided at the family home in Brittania, but they do have a home in Canmore they visit about once per month. The Nanny will need to be open to also commute to the second home in Canmore and stay overnight but will be compensated for sleeping and travel time.

Duties include all aspects of childcare, assisting with homework, transporting the boys to their activities, general tidying, and running errands. A housekeeper takes care of the heavy cleaning.

Driving is required and a car is provided.

The family has a Mini Yorkie.

Adults in the home are vaccinated and taking Covid precautions. They would appreciate a Nanny who does the same.

Apply Now

Only candidates in Canada will be considered.