MENU

# PTP-7611VA

South Main, Vancouver
4 children - 9 years, 8 years, 5 years 5 months, 8 months,
Desired Start Date: 2021-01-01
Salary: $20-$30 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Driving preferred
  • Car provided
  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Parents at home: rarely

Days/Hours:

Wednesday 7:45 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday 7:45 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 7:45 am to 1:30 pm

Additional Details:

Starting in January, this large, vibrant family is looking for a kind and energetic Nanny for their 4 friendly children in South Main.

Mom and Dad are both busy Physicians. Mom is currently on Maternity Leave until February when she will be going back to work part time. The required days and times are Wednesdays & Thursdays 7:45AM-5:30PM and Fridays 7:45AM-1:30PM.

The Nanny would spend their days primarily with the youngest who will be around 10 months old while the older 3 children attend school. Their school is walking distance from their home, so school drop off and pick ups will be a breeze.

The perfect candidate would love caring for a baby and school-aged children as this family has the perfect mix of both! A fun-loving, energetic and creative nanny would do best with this family! The children love music and playing sports!

While childcare is your main priority when time permits folding the family's laundry or assisting with family dinner prep would be VERY much appreciated by the family.

Driving is not a requirement, but would be a plus! There are no pets in the home.