MENU

# PTP-7572CA

Canmore Area, Calgary
3 children - 15 years, 12 years, 12 years,
Desired Start Date: ASAP
Salary: $25-28 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Car provided
  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Driving required
  • Parents at home: always

Days/Hours:

Additional Details:

This is a weekend position for a busy and professional family residing 20 minutes West of Calgary, between Calgary and Canmore in the Foothills. The position starts mid September.

You will be caring for twin 12 year old boys and their 15 year old brother in a rural setting. In addition to being kind, patient, and adaptable you should be fun! The boys enjoy a wide variety of sports, games, and movies.

Your responsibilities include all childcare related duties and some errand running. This is a team environment where you will be working alongside other staff. Light housekeeping, as well as helping out the housekeeper if the boys are not on-site or with their Dad.

This is a weekend position requiring you to stay overnight Friday afternoon to Monday am. Please note that this position is every second weekend.
There is a need for someone to help with vacation coverage for their full time nanny as well as any sick days.

You will be sleeping in the nanny suite (private bathroom and bedroom).

Driving is required and a vehicle will be provided. The children are involved in different activities depending on the weekend.

There are 2 large but friendly dogs. With the dogs, there may be dog walking responsibilities if the boys want to take them out or if the nanny is on-site when the boys are with Dad

Hours are: afterschool Friday (3 pm) - Monday morning drop off at school (8:30 am), every second weekend.

This is a non-smoking environment.