MENU

# FTP-7515CA

Calgary
2 children - 4 years 1 month, 1 year 2 months,
Desired Start Date: 2020-09-08
Salary: $20-$23 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Parents at home: often

Days/Hours:

Monday 7:30 am to 4:45 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am to 4:45 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am to 4:45 pm
Thursday 7:30 am to 4:45 pm
Friday 7:30 am to 4:45 pm

Additional Details:

This placement's duration is for a minimum of 12 months.

Starting September 8, this absolutely lovely family in Cougar Ridge is looking for an energetic, fun and safety conscious nanny who genuinely loves spending time with children!

Dad is currently working from home so an 8AM start time to start, but once he returns to the office, a 7:30AM start time is needed. Mom is working outside the home.

Your main and most important responsibility is childcare. The oldest child will attend school Monday-Thursday from 8:15AM-2:45PM and is bused to and from. You will spend these days with the younger child engaging in outdoor and indoor play, preparing breakfast, lunch and snacks etc. On Fridays, both boys will require care all day.

The older boy has a Cochlear Implant. Mom and Dad will show you how the implants work. They are very easy to manage!

Some light housekeeping including the boys laundry, general tidying of play areas and possibly vacuuming if time permits is much appreciated.

They do have a medium sized dog who may need to be let outside. While Dad is working from home, no care for the dog is required.

Driving is not a requirement but if you drive, that is a bonus.