MENU

# FTP-7508VA

Vancouver
2 children - 1 year 10 months, 1 year 10 months,
Desired Start Date: 2020-09-01
Salary: $23-27 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Parents at home: always

Days/Hours:

Monday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Additional Details:

This placement's duration is for a minimum of 12 months.

This lovely family located in the Granville & 77th area of SW Vancouver are seeking a long term nanny for their twins!

The family has recently moved to Vancouver from London and leave behind their beloved nanny who has been with them since the twins were born. They are hoping to find someone equally as loving and kind to become a part of their family.

This is mainly a child focused position. Light housekeeping pertaining to the children, their meal prep and some family laundry.

Someone that is engaging and very active (twins running in opposite directions can be tiring!), and someone that loves the outdoors. They live near the river and some great trails so daily walks and adventures are on the daily.

Driving is not required, but please note that the bus stop is about a 15 min walk away. If you live in the area and are able to bike or walk, that would be ideal. If you drive there is plenty of parking available.

They can offer 40hrs a week, but would like to have a later start once a week with a later end time, so they can have a date night. They are flexible on which day and can arrange this with your schedule. The days/times listed are just an example. Please specify your availability for a once a week date night when applying.

Mom is in the home, so you must be comfortable.

No pets.