MENU

# FTP-7486VA

MOVING to KITS, Vancouver
1 child - 4 months,
Desired Start Date: 2020-09-01
Salary: $22-35 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Car provided
  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Driving required
  • Parents at home: often

Days/Hours:

Additional Details:

This placement's duration is for a minimum of 12 months.

INTERVIEWING - NO MORE APPLICANTS AT THIS TIME

Starting between Aug - Sept 1st, this little family who is arriving from LA is in need of a full-time nanny for their then 6 month old son. This position will end on April 30th, when they return to LA. They plan to be living in the Kits neighbourhood.

This is a child-focused position, one that will require some flexibility for longer days if dad is traveling. Mom works in the tv industry and works long days, but when dad is in town, it will be more traditional business hours. Please note that dad often works from a home office.

They are seeking a nuturing and experienced nanny who is very comfortable and confident with baby milestones.

Driving is required and a car can be provided. Most of their outside time will be going for walks in the neighbourhood, but mom would also like someone who can bring her son to set a few times a week for a visit during the day.

They have small, loving hypoallergenic dog that will spend most days with mom on set, but the nanny should be comfortable if asked to have him around sometimes.

Please note: As per their Paediatrician's advice, this family does require the nanny to receive a flu shot once hired.