MENU

# FTP-7310CA

Discovery Ridge, Calgary
3 children - 4 years 3 months, 9 months, 9 months,
Desired Start Date: ASAP
Salary: $20-24 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Driving preferred
  • Car provided
  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Parents at home: often

Days/Hours:

Additional Details:

This placement's duration is for a minimum of 12 months.

This family of 5 in the South West, are in need of an infant/toddler experienced Nanny with a safety conscious attitude.

The family would characterize themselves, as highly respectful, patient, collaborative and appreciative. Their search is for a nanny that has experience with multiple children, and who possess the ability and have experience of working with infants and doesn't mind working alongside mom.

The right fit for them will be a reliable, honest, organized, respectful, caring, and patient person who takes pride in everything they do.

Aside from childcare, the family is looking for help with light housekeeping and laundry, as well as meal preparation. Flexibility will be important as the demands of the house are rapidly changing due to the kids growing and reaching different milestones. The oldest child may need some support getting to and from activities, but for the most part there won’t be much travel in and out of the house.

The mother can still help with various needs and it will be important to have someone who is willing to share and coordinate schedules to ensure everyone’s needs are met.

Childcare will be the main priority for the Nanny of this family, and they would value a a Nanny that has her own vehicle for emergencies or other extracurricular actives.

The community and surrounding area has lots of parks and options for walks and outdoor activities.

The family can be flexible with work hours and days, and they can offer 3, 4 or 5 days per week. Start time between 7 and 8am, end time between 4:30-5:30pm.

Driving a nicety - not required. Vehicle may be provided.

The family has cats.