MENU

# FTP-7263VA

Vancouver
4 children - 1 year , 1 year , 11 months, 11 months,
Desired Start Date: ASAP
Salary: $23-25 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Parents at home: sometimes

Days/Hours:

Monday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Additional Details:

This placement's duration is for a minimum of 12 months.

ACCEPTING APPLICANTS

NANNY SHARE - CALLING ALL TWIN EXPERTS!

A message from our families: We are seeking a nanny who is warm, affectionate, energetic and confident. She needs to be highly experienced with babies/toddlers and multiple children, and have patience for their busy selves! Spending time outdoors with our kids is very important to us, as is educational play and reading lots of books. We are excited to welcome a Nanny as part of our family and be an integral person in raising our kids!

We'd love a nanny who will help our kids become independent and not need to be entertained every minute. Giving them the space to learn, make mistakes, and try again is important to us. Anyone familiar with the book "French Kids Eat Everything" is a bonus.

_______________________

These two families are in search of a twin experienced, energetic and playful nanny for their children! As the nanny for these families your schedule would be divided between both homes on different days. Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday spent with one set of twins in East Van, and Wednesday and Friday with the other set of twins downtown in the West End.

Both families are not keen on the twins "napping on the go" so it is important that the nanny is comfortable following their routines and keeping the twins on their regular schedule. They are also seeking someone who values healthy eating and would be able to introduce their children to a healthy lifestyle and develop healthy habits!

Apart from childcare and taking the twins to different activities/keeping them engaged during their waking hours, the families would appreciate help with meal prep, dishes and keeping the home generally tidy.

East Van family has a cat and the West End Family has a small hypoallergenic dog. Neither animals require care.
Downtown family works from home.