MENU

# FTP-6936CA

Bankview (South), Calgary
1 child - 5 years 3 months,
Desired Start Date: ASAP
Salary: $18-23 Gross per hour

Placement Requirements:

  • Hired as an employee
  • Light Housekeeping Required
  • Salary negotiable
  • Driving required
  • Parents at home: rarely

Days/Hours:

Monday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

Additional Details:

This placement's duration is for a minimum of 12 months.

ON HOLD

This family is relocating to Calgary for work and is looking for a fun but firm nanny for their little one!

Their schedule is as listed, however when one parent is traveling for work, the other may need the nanny to be flexible with staying late or arriving early.

The nanny for this family will be responsible for transporting the child to and from school, and during the day; running errands, helping with family meal prep, light housekeeping, and family laundry.

A nanny who is willing to ensure that their child says his prayers before meals is important to them, and the nanny must be willing to engage in play and help to further their little one's education by working with him on workbooks and fun educational activities (parents will provide the materials). The family would appreciate no-screen time, as their child does not watch television at all during the day.

A self-motivated and pro-active nanny who can help anticipate the needs of the child and offer assistance before being asked would be ideal!

If you speak Spanish, that would be a bonus, so let us know!

Family has one elderly dog requiring simple care.
Driving is required with your own vehicle.